Ref.: Okeh/Epic PPAN57863 LPx1
30,00 €
IVA incluido
 Keb Mo - Keb Mo

Keb' Mo's self-titled debut is an edgy, ambitious collection of gritty country blues. Keb' Mo' pushes into new directions, trying to incorporate some of the sensibilites of the slacker revolution without losing touch of the tradition that makes the blues the breathing, vital art form it is. His attempts aren't always successful, but his gutsy guitar playing and impassioned vocals, as well as his surprisingly accomplished songwriting, make Keb' Mo' a debut to cherish. Thom Owens/AMG Personnel: Keb’ Mo’, vocal, guitar, harmonica & banjo/ Tommy Eyre, keyboards/ James “Hutch” Hutchinson, bass/ Laval Belle, drums Quentin Dennard, drums on “Angelina” Tony Draunagel, percussion on “Come On In My Kitchen” Tracklisting Side 1 : 1. Every Morning 2. Tell Everybody I Know 3. Love Blues 4. Victims Of Comfort 5 Angelina 6. Anybody Seen My Girl 7. She Just Wants To Dance Side 2: 1. Am I Wrong 2. Come On In My Kitchen 3. Dirty, Lowdown And Bad 4. Don’t Try To Explain 5. Kindhearted Woman Blues 6. City Boy

Nuestras marcas
Ver todas las marcas
Atención al cliente
(+34) 983 10 14 81
Desplazar hacia arriba
Comodo Secure